Friends of Hayes for the 9th ward

(This list is in formation )

Honorable Larry Suffredin

Honorable Cecily Fleming

Rev. Ed Bickham

Rev. Anthony Land 

Rev. Michael Carson

B. Joyce Hill 

Clay B. Hill 

Mario Chess 

Leonard Perkins 

Jada Levi 

Jamal Levi 

Radcliffe “Terry” Levi 

Ro Stevenson 

Delisa Williams 

Shawnese Teamer 

Andre Teamer 

Tiffany Rice 

Jessie Chess 

Dawn Chess 

Gloria Percy 

Nicole Chess 

Valerie Tatum-Wideman

George Mitchell 

Rebecca Phend 

Sara Winter-Rose 

Cassie Levy-Roseroot 

Anthony & Cassie Spano

Brandon Vereen 

Marlene Smith, RN 

Taika Chess LaBelle, RN 

Michelle Clay, RN 

Dr. E. Annetta Wilson

Dr. Nicole Harvey

Melva Brownlee Ph.D. 

Lamonica Jones, RN  

Teresa E. Hayes 

Michelle Hall 

Antoinette E. Jackson-Salonis 

Glenis White 

John T. Banks, Sr.  

Anne Kennedy 

Thomas Banks, Jr.  

JoAnn Heslup 

Gail Joy Hutchinson 

Tyrone Ivory 

Erika Jarvis 

Adrienne Strickland

Michael Stewart  

Mark Green 

Elmira Robinson 

Sheron Jerome 

Hilda Maddox 

Roland Hall  

Carman Singleton-Moss

Jimmy and Gale Vereen

Paul Sherman 

Dr. Zorina Miller Oakley, Ph.D.

Sandra Crawford Esq. 

Jill O’Brien, Esq.  

Denise Y. Staniec, Esq.

Bennett Johnson

Sabastian Nalls

Natasha Hall 

Melody Marion-Beckham

Sol Singleton

Bertha Singleton

Rosaland Tucker 

Barbara Deere 

Mary Kay Dawson 

Keith McDonald 

Arthur Ball 

Portia Ball 

William Reed 

Candace McDonald  

Alexis Reed 

Tammy Copland Threats

Virginia Chan 

Michael Warren 

Cecilia D. Peele

Raymond Robinson 

Keith McDonald 

Tyron Ivory  

Lori StCyr 

Johnny Ross 

My 24-year career in public safety, criminal justice, affordable housing, and behavioral health has  prepared me to find solutions to issues facing residents of the 9th Ward and Evanston. 

Committed – Motivated – Experienced